Human Resources

Welcome to the InfoNet Page for the Office of Human Resources

The Office of Human Resources administers, coordinates, and evaluates activities that support the entire employee life cycle, from recruitment to retirement. This site has been developed as a resource to help you find important information and quickly answer questions you may have about hiring, benefits, and more. Related links to specific types of information can be found to the left of the page.

Who’s Who in HR?

Please note: If e-mail address (mailto) links don’t open for you the way they should, a quick look at the system or browser settings should help. In Windows, head to Settings -> Apps -> Default apps. Scroll down and pick “Choose default apps by protocol” from the menu. For ‘Mailto’, choose the client of your choice.

George Goros

Human Resources Specialist
E-mail:
GGoros@middlesexcc.edu
Ext. 3904
George can assist you with questions about the recruitment process and HR-related web content.

Patricia Kennedy

Human Resources and Benefits Specialist
E-mail:
PKennedy@middlesexcc.edu
Ext. 3147
Pat can assist you with questions about benefits enrollments and adjunct contracts.

Anny Lantigua

Human Resources Administrative Assistant
E-mail:
ALantigua@middlesexcc.edu
Ext. 3675
Anny can assist you with questions about onboarding new hires and general HR questions.

Joe Morgan

Executive Director, Human Resources
E-mail:
JMorgan@middlesexcc.edu
Ext. 4260
Joe can assist you with questions about HR operations and policies.

Gina Vilchez

Human Resources Data Specialist
E-mail:
GVilchez@middlesexcc.edu
Ext. 4679
Gina can assist you with questions about data in ADP.

Rose Williams

Benefits Administrator
E-mail:
RWilliams@middlesexcc.edu
Ext. 2621
Rose can assist you with questions about employee benefits and retirement.

Dean Goettsch

Training & Development Specialist (Part-Time)
E-mail:
DGoettsch@middlesexcc.edu
Ext. 3122
Dean can assist you with questions about the performance evaluation process and other training needs.